Boys Teams

INTRODUCING the 2015 -2016

UTAH GLORY COACHES AND TEAMS

Boys U9 Black

Head Coach

Mike Smith

Email: 89mediaconsulting@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

  • 2012 Glory Coach of the Year

Boys U9 Red

Head Coach

Brandon Tillman

Email:kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Boys U10

Head Coach

Jake Burnside

Email: burnside.jake@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Jake Burnside

Email: burnside.jake@gmail.com

Phone:

Boys U11

Head Coach

Nick Vander Veur

Email:nvgk99@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Nick Vander Veur

Email:nvgk99@gmail.com

Phone:

Boys U12 Black

Head Coach

Mike Smith

Email:89mediaconsulting@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Mike Smith

Email:89mediaconsulting@gmail.com

Phone:

  • 2012 Glory Coach of the Year

Boys U12

Head Coach

Josh Clark

Email:Josh@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Boys U13 Black

Head Coach

Brent Dillon

Email:bdillon@sportsmanswarehouse.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Brent Dillon

Email:bdillon@sportsmanswarehouse.com

Phone:

Boys U13 White

Head Coach

Leo Gonzalez

Email:leo.gonzalez00@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Leo Gonzalez

Email:leo.gonzalez00@gmail.com

Phone:

Boys U14 Black

Head Coach

Walt Sickler

Email:walt@utahglory.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

  • 2015 Glory Coach of the Year

Boys U14 Red

XXX

Head Coach

Edin Vajzovic

Email:edin.vajzovic@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Boys U15 Onyx

Head Coach

Mike Smith

Email: 89mediaconsulting@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

  • 2012 Glory Coach of the Year

Boys U15

Head Coach

Edin Vajzovic

Email:edin.vajzovic@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U9 Black

Head Coach

Kevin Vander Veur

Email:kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

  • Over 20 years of coaching experience. Utah Glory Owner and Director of Coaching, 2007 Utah Youth Soccer coach of the month.

Girls U10 Black

Head Coach

Dave Overfelt

Email:nformational.asymmetry@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U11 Black

Head Coach

Jess Vander Veur

Email:jessicahenninger@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U12 Black

Head Coach

Alyssa Larsen

Email:alyssa.larsen1027@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U12 Red

Head Coach

Alyssa Larsen

Email:alyssa.larsen1027@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U13 Black

Head Coach

Bill Morgan

Email:bill@wmorganrealty.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U14 Black

Head Coach

Tyrone Farillas

Email:tfarillas@rocketmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U14 Red

Head Coach

Junior Leonce

Email:tangochaser23@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U15 Black

Head Coach

Kevin Vander Veur

Email:Kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U15 Red

Head Coach

Ali Forsburg

Email:kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U16 Black

Head Coach

Tyrone Farillas

Email:tfarillas@rocketmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U16 Red

Head Coach

Email:kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U17 Black

Head Coach

Cheyenne Mulcock

Email:cmulcock@hotmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U18 Black

Head Coach

Kevin Vander Veur

Email:kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone:

Girls U18 Red

Head Coach

Dave Overfelt

Email:informational.asymmetry@gmail.com

Phone:

Team Manager(s)

Email:

Phone: