Utah Glory Teams & Coaches 

GLORY BOYS

Team Photo                                                                        Age Group Head Coach Coach Email
Boys U10 Jake Burnside burnside.jake@gmail.com

Boys U11 Black
Boys U11 Red
Nick Vander Veur nvgk99@gmail.com
Coming soon

Boys U12 Black Mike Smith 89mediaconsulting@gmail.com
Boys U12
Josh Clark
 
 
Boys U12
Jake Burnside
Steve Limb
burnside.jake@gmail.com

Boys U13 Black     Brent Dillon bdillon@sportsmanswarehouse.com
Coming soon
Boys U13 Red                    
   
Leo Gonzalez        
leo.gonzalez00@gmail.com
Boys U14 Black Walt Sickler waltls3@gmail.com

2014-15 Coach of the Year
Boys U14 Red
Edin Vajzovic
edin.vajzovicgmail.com
Coming soon

Boys U15 Onyx Mike Smith     89mediaconsulting@gmail.com
Boys U15 Red Bryce Marshall 2brycemarshall@gmail.com
Coming soon
Boys U16 Black   
Brandon Larsen  broy.larsenrsl@gmail.com

Boys U16 Red Edin Vajzovic edin.vajzovic@gmail.com

GLORY GIRLS


Age Group Head Coach Coach Email
Coming soon

Girls U9 Black Chloe Vander Veur kevin@utahglorysoccer.com
Coming soon
Girls U10 Black Dave Overfelt informational.asymmetry@gmail.com 

Girls U11 Black
Girls U11 Red
 
Jess Vander Veur jessicahenninger@gmail.com
Girls U12 Black
Alyssa Larsen
alyssa.larsen1027@gmail.com
Girls U12 Red

Alyssa Larsen alyssa.larsen1027@gmail.com


Girls U13 Black Bill Morgan bill@wmorganrealty.com
Girls U14 Black Tyrone Farillas tfarillas@rocketmail.com

Girls U14 Red

Junior Leonce tangochaser23@gmail.com
Girls U15 Black Kevin Vander Veur kevin@utahglorysoccer.com
Girls U15 Red Ali Forsburg kevin@utahglorysoccer.com

Girls U16 Black Tyrone Farillas tfarillas@rocketmail.com
Girls U16 Red


Girls U17
Black    
Cheyenne Mulcock cmulcock@hotmail.com
Girls U18
Black
Kevin Vander Veur kvand66@gmail.com
Coming soon
Girls U18 RED
Dave Overfelt informational.asymmetry@gmail.com